You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 700+ Steemian Followers and a random drawing for 70 STEEM

in #life8 years ago

Congratulations! :)

(I know this is not a super original comment, but I wanted to say it; and please remove me from the list for the SP reward; this comment does not deserve it :p )

Sort:  

Thank you @lemouth
I'll tell you what - IF you are selected, you can have the option of keeping it, payitforward or what @stevescoins is offering. That'll be up to you because personally, I think you're just as deserving as everyone else. XOXOX

I would use it to fund @steemstem ^^

70 Steem = 7 posts we can reward.

That would be really cool! I will probably draw the winner either tonight after payout or tomorrow after work to give more people a chance to play :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42