You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Words I Used Instead Of The Words I Didn't Use For This Title and There's Actually a Blog Post Inside

in #life6 years ago

I discovered that little "trick" of yours a while ago but I use it in a different way. Sometimes, you neglect to mention the title of the work in the post. When that happens, I know I can just look at the filename of the artwork, and it'll be right there, after your name.

I'm a big fan of the colour combinations in this one. Very bright, almost tropical in some way. Is that a dragon or a lizard on the right there?

Sort:  

I write strange shit in the titles when I share an image on another blog. Enjoy that secret. Also, to answer your question honestly: This is one of many images where I produce a shape, intentionally, that has the potential to trigger pareidolia within the mind of the viewer. It's honestly nothing but so far has been a snake, a lizard, a fish, possibly a dragon. You're seeing the shape as intended. It's all of those things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55