You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money, Drugs, Guns: The Things I Look For In A Woman

in #life6 years ago

The things I look for in a woman

God damn it @NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself, you really never fail to disappoint. Wait. I mean, I'm never disappointed with your fail-- no, that's not right either.... shit!

Well, I think I fucked that up somewhere along the line. The point is, your jokes are good and you should feel good. Hope you're having a great Sunday.

Sort:  

I fail to appoint a dis. Wait, no, that's not it either. A point of dis fail. What's da point of dis...

I do feel good, I think, therefore I am. Something like that. I'm just pressing random buttons.

Sunday is good. I hope all is well on your end of the internet as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52