You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Couldn't Think of a Name So That's What I Called It

in #life6 years ago

Up and down the rows of desks, my turn is getting closer and closer and with every paragraph I'd shake more and more. Then it was my turn and I'd read.

Oh... I know that feeling too well. And not just from being in Mr. Himself's class either.

Enjoyed the art today.... not to be greedy, but did you miss adding one by accident? You've got No Ragrets where I'd expect some art above it, but I don't see any.

This is one of those things where I'd kind of expect you do it on purpose, just to throw us off, but I felt like I had to say something regardless.

Sort:  

No Ragrets. Intentional typo to show how much I don't care. LOL. It's a popular tattoo, or at least it was at one time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41