You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stay In Your Own Lane! No One Is Doing What You Came Here To Do!

in #life7 years ago

Love it! It took me a while to learn this truth when I started out. I got stuck in "learning mode" for years, never really believing I had it together, thinking I needed that ONE THING that would put me over-the-top.... that one thing never came!

It wasn't until I jumped off that cliff that I started to see my business change for the better. That included everything from daily tasks, posts, follow-through, you name it. I no longer had to compare myself to the others doing the same thing around me...

Stay away from the cookie cutter business concepts (ie. someone else's Click here!), but rather build your own button that you can push anytime you want to throw some of you personal creativity into the world!

Great post! Following :)

Sort:  

mmm yessss! I love this, it took me awhile to learn it as well and then as I did I realized I had so much better stuff to offer anyways (IN MY OPINION) haha and because it was me actually creating the content and not going to everyone else seeking advice. I kept sucking in information after information and one day I was like, wow, I already know all this stuff I need to just DO IT! Glad it got to you as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51