You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid / Bushcraft / Self Reliance / Preparedness / Homesteading Series: My Bushcraft/OffGrid standalone BOMBPROOF affordable handsaw. | Pics/ Specs/ Overview.

in #life7 years ago

Good Post, I have a similar saw. 👍🏼
Hubby and I are currently building a remote offgrid timberframe cabin and hoping to be fully offgrid ASAP (probably a few years though)...sadly. 😒
I'd drop out right now and never look back lol
Anywho if you'd like to follow our story you can find it @leemlaframboise or @medic8553
I will be following you for more of your great posts!
Have a good day Barry! ☺️

Sort:  

I feel you guys 110% on this, are you in Canadastan????

Oh and if you do not mind, my post from today......Most Canadian thing you might read all year? LOL

Dropping by your posts for both of you tonite soon...

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/well-today-is-canada-s-150th-birthday-here-in-canadastan-the-government-fails-humanity-daily-but-team-together-everyone-achieves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30