You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Life

in #life6 years ago

I am never good at sympathies so if I am sounding like a dick I don't mean to...
I really hope she gets better soon! If she doesn't, it sounds like you two have some great memories to reminisce on, she sounds like she is an amazing woman with no judgment of your life's situations and has your back no matter what, even family like that is hard to find nowadays. I wish I had still had my grandparents around, it has been such a long time...my grandma passed when I was 9 and she was my most favorite person in the whole world.
I hope for the best outcome for her and your family 💕

Sort:  

I love your intro 💗 Thanks.
I laughter at funerals, so I totally get it. I mean well but it never comes off that way.
If I loose her forever is going to break me. Just like when her mom died. Her mom was awesome too. Old original German post WW2. No judgement what so ever, made me feel wanted and safe. She had 8 or 9 kids too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74