You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AN UNEMPLOYED MOTHER.

in #life6 years ago

I can take care of your kids for free as long as you provide what I need haha! Good thing you found steemit. I hope you can make it big here with the right kind of attitude, determination and motivation. I was about to stay check @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle but @teardrops already did it. Check also @steemsecrets. There is a potential for everyone here. Be patient in learning the steemit.

There are also other ways and means to do things online. All you need is to invest in a computer and have an internet connection.

Sort:  

thank you @leeart for making time to read my post , I am grateful to be here and to be able to tell something about me ☺️.
I dont mind if your willing to take care of my kids hahahaha so I can get a job hahaha lol 😂 just kidding no We are still fine here I got this dont worry ☺️..
Yes your right theres a lot of ways to earn thru internet but still dont have computer right now I’m just using my fone right now we have internet connection. ☺️ thank you very much
I am willing to learn more about steem it thank you 😊

That's the spirit! I know you got this and I believe you. Magkakaaward ba yung girl mo pag di mo kinaya? That's why I believe you and I believe in you. Gamitin yang phone mo sali sa kahit na anong photo contests. Check mo din @newbiegames. May mga madadaling contests dun. Pero kita ko naman yun galing mo din sa pagsusulat kaya pwede ka din sumali mga writing contests.

One big help is to interact to as many people as you can whenever you can. Di ako gano nag-eearn sa blogs pero mas nakakaearn ako sa pag cocomment. Wag lang maging spammy hehe.

Napahaba na comment ko haha! Good luck!

ayun salamat d pala ako mahihirapan mag english hahaha 😂 hirap din mag isip ng sasabihin kc d ako magaling lalo na sa grammar 😣 but i’m trying my very best para maintindihan 😊☺️ salamat kabayan . cge check ko yan kung paano sumale thank you 😊

May tagalog contests din dito kaso di ko mahanap un link haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55