You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S GET MOTIVATED AND SET SOME GOALS!

in #life6 years ago
  • I like steeming because it is fun.
  • The rewards are the bonus I get from steeming.
  • I like to donate every now and then :)
  • Sharing and posting at least once a day is a small win for me :D

Without motivation and goals it would be tough. It could lead us to feeling depressed and feel sorry for ourselves. Small achievements will boost our spirit to do bigger things.

Good luck with your goals! Don't lose that motivation.

Sort:  

yesss! sharing and posting once a day is an achievement itself :) I agree with everything you said, thank you for sharing your thoughts @leeart, sending you lots of motivation on steemit and your general day to day life <3

Thank you @chels! I really need motivation daily lol!

About the posting thing, what do you mean half was removed? Sometimes I use busy.org. You can use the same user name but be sure to use your active key when logging in and not the master key. There is a draft option. I save my post as a draft before posting it. That way I have a copy of the post. If everything is okay, then I delete the draft.

:'( me too! I'm trying to do an assignment but end up going on netflix HAHA

it's super random. I post it and then maybe 10 minutes later when I want to check it again, half of my post is gone :/ But thanks for the advice @leeart, I'll make drafts from now on. It's just annoying when I only notice it a few hours later and there's one upvote that prevents me from deleting the post and reuploading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47