You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekends are Days for Running Errands

in #life6 years ago

Look at all these other cookies delight! I refrained from grabbing one as I headed to the cake section.

Did you really? It's okay if you did lol! If it were me, I would take one of each and try them all haha!

Those ribs look delicious! Maybe you should have tried the other guy's ribs. No free taste? :D

It is interesting when we say that we have more time during the weekends since there is no work. What a joke that is. It is when we have the most things to do such as errands we have been putting in the back burner.

They are monsters when rudely awaken.

I think this depends on how you wake them up haha!

Sort:  

Hey there @leeart. Yes, sadly, I did not buy any of those cookies. I wish I had though.

Maybe you should have tried the other guy's ribs.

I thought about it, but then I saw the lady walk out of her van while waiting for her meat to cook. She had on jeans that exposed half her behind, and started yanking it up. I did start to think about the sanitary aspect of it all and decided not to purchase any.

Agree with the weekend. I think my days at work is less hectic than at home running errands on weekends.

I think this depends on how you wake them up haha!

omg, you must not be around too many toddlers! All the ones I know wake up crying after a nap in the carseat. It doesn't matter if they wake up on their own or we try to wake them up gently. They go ballin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52