You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [#Morning Mood 2] I Don't Need An Inspirational Quote. I Just Need Coffee

in #life6 years ago

Coffee in itself is a motivation. I just had mine and I need more haha! How do you like your coffee? I like mine black. Sometimes I crave for something sweet and that's when I go out and have some frappe or macha green tea or something like that.

Sort:  

I like caffee latte and cappucinno. Sometimes I choose the black one.

Yeah we don't care about anything at morning, just sitting back and enjoying the coffee.

How much coffee do you get to drink in a day? Sometimes I drink two cups, 3 at most. It depends how was my previous day and if I had a long day ahead.

I do things like you. 2-3 cups for a day. I guess I can't get inspired without coffee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51