[#Morning Mood 2] I Don't Need An Inspirational Quote. I Just Need Coffee

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

How are you feeling today? Feels good, feels bad, or feels normal?

Oouh, right now I do not care about anything. Don't give me an inspirational quote. The first one, I just need coffee.

Because coffee smells like magic. You know what, coffee has given me unrealistic expectations of productivity.

With enough coffee, nothing is impossible.

I NEED COFFEE.jpg

Have a great day, Steemian! Keep Steeming On!


BACA JUGA

#MorningMood 1: Coffee Is Like A Hug In Mug


THANKS FOR YOUR STOPPING BY. I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR UPVOTE AND COMMENT

BIODATA.jpg

DQmfR6RJvcxEtcfyCfxqYumPaG7ARPJAPHUPNLYzJJhkHke_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Coffee in itself is a motivation. I just had mine and I need more haha! How do you like your coffee? I like mine black. Sometimes I crave for something sweet and that's when I go out and have some frappe or macha green tea or something like that.

I like caffee latte and cappucinno. Sometimes I choose the black one.

Yeah we don't care about anything at morning, just sitting back and enjoying the coffee.

How much coffee do you get to drink in a day? Sometimes I drink two cups, 3 at most. It depends how was my previous day and if I had a long day ahead.

I do things like you. 2-3 cups for a day. I guess I can't get inspired without coffee

Kopi mana kopi

Marii ngopi dan jangan lupa bahagiaaa

Ya, siap bu...

I Feel good. ! Jreng..jreng..kopi secangkir awali pagi. Semangatt @anggreklestari

Secangkir kopi memperbaiki suasana hati dan menyemangati diri

Nambah lagi,

Sajak mendadak
Lancar Berselancar
Quotes
Moorning Mood

Minum obat atau minum kopi?? Emangnya anggrek minum kopi ya. Baru tahu.

Narasi Lestari jangan lupa. 😆😆😆

Waahh lima sehari dunk

Kalau satu post dapat 10 SBD bisa dapat 50 SBD perhari. Laaanjuuuuuttkaaaann

Amiiin semoga ya biar bisa beli kopi

Hahahahha

Aaamiiinn

Dengan kopi hati menjadi cerah lagi...
Semangat membara lagi...😀
Have a great day too, Sis @anggreklestari ... 🤗😍

Heummmm bau kopi'y sedap betul..

Salam kenal @anggreklestari

Karena aroma kopi memang membangkitkan mood.

salam kenal dan sukses untukmu

Loading...

I love coffee very much because there must be something appear of my feeling about someone I love. Keep steem on the track.

Coffee and love, the perfect blend to start the day. 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53