You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking on the surface of life is merely an illusion.

in #life7 years ago

I love your painting and marvel at your adeptness with watercolour which can be tricky to work with! - well at least for me :) Your cabin sounds divine darling! Finding quiet in our often manic world is imperative to be able to connect to our higher self and flourish. We are spirit in physical form and myself I do hear the voice of spirit and remain completely sane :) Never religious I had an epiphany back in June 2016 which simply blew me away. I am new here and as an artist/writer/lightworker have much to share. I invite you to browse my blog and would love your thoughts on my latest post: https://steemit.com/spirituality/@ldacey-laforge/of-water-and-ice-an-analogy-for-life I wish you happiness and creative peaceful times xox

Sort:  

Hey thank you for the wonderful comment @Idacey-laforge, much appreciated. Watercolor is not my natural medium as I mainly use acrylics. However, I find it perfect for doing smaller works as sketches for larger ones. Yes I am lucky to have this cabin as a place to retreat to. I will surely check out your blog - I am intrigued by your religious epiphany.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69