I become a Daddy :) (English & German)

in #life7 years ago

The stork delivred and I am happy! Okay actually it was the UPS-Guy but still counts.



I can't wait til my lovly creature sees the nature and destroys all of it.

image1.jpeg

At the moment it's really boring, just standing there doing nothing, but I hear it crowl . I feel the deep power inside of it, like I feel the deep satisfaction of seeing a kid cry.

I would say I sit on it everyday, but I don't cause I know you sick fucks and I won't give you the satisfaction!

However I realized suddenly after reciving the package what a huge responsibility I have now, as a dad, now. I mean what do they do when they shit... Where do they do it... And how? A big pile of shit on the roof of the Dome would be... unpleasent... How do I swipe? Upwards? Downwards? Inwards?

What if they get sick. Doctors of this kind are rare, because... Free food in the mouth you never spit out.
Food is no problem. I have enough here ... Damn humans... And of course the rats as a snack... Love the creature already, because it colds my heart, like no one did before, even my girlfriend can't do it this good!

It's acctually really big. Baby-Groot as proof.

image1.jpeg

My hand as proof for Baby-Groot.

image3.jpeg

Baby-Groot enjoys it too... If he only would know he will be the first victim. Can't listen to"I want you back" anymore, because of him. He must be punished!

We play football together... Didn't went well... Broken leg. I mean it looks like a Football ready for a field-goal...

image2.jpeg

It also is really heavy... God I love that thing... The mother has my pity... Have you ever shit out a Pine cones? That must feel exactly the same. Ouch!

Buying it is recommended!
If you have any Idea how I should name him, write it in the comments below.

Cheers Mates don't let the bugs bite you and if they do... Bite back!












Der Storch hat geliefert und ich bin verdammt glücklich! Nagut eigentlich hat der UPS-Typ geliefert, aber hey... Ist heutzugtage doch alles dasselbe.



Ich kann es kaum erwarten bis meine Kreatur das Licht der Welt erblickt und sie dann in Schutt und Asche legt. Das wäre doch der absolute Hammer!

image1.jpeg

Im Moment ist natürlich alles noch etwas träge. Es steht nur da, aufrecht und erhaben und tut gar nichts, aber ich höre es innen rumoren. Ich spüre die tiefe Macht die in ihm steckt. Es fühlt sich fast so gut an wie wenn ich ein Kind auf der Straße weinen sehe.

Ich würde ja sagen, dass ich jeden Tag auf ihm brüte, also darauf sitze, aber ich kenne euch nun schon so gut, mit euren kranken Gedanken dass ich euch die Genugtuung nicht verschaffen werde! :P Weirdos!

Wie dem auch sei. Kurz nachdem ich das Paket bekommen habe, ist mir aufgefallen was für eine große Verantwortung nun auf mir lastet, als Vater. Ich meine... Was machen die wenn sie scheißen... wo tun sie es? Und wie? Ein riesiger Haufen auf dem Dom wäre... nicht so geil... Lustig... aber nicht so geil... und wie wischt man? Nach oben? Nach unten? Nach innen???? Fragen über Fragen...

Was passiert wenn die krank werden? Ärzte dieser Art sind selten, weil... naja... kostenloses Essen...
Essen ist generell kein Problem. Ich habe genug hier... Drecks-Menschen.. und natrlich die Ratten als Snack! Ich liebe die Kreatur schon jetzt... Weil es mein Herz so erkalten lässt wie niemand zuvor. Nichtmal meine Freundin schafft das!

Es ist auch ziemlich groß! Baby-Groot hier als Beweis.

image1.jpeg

Meine Hand als Beweis für Baby-Groot.

image3.jpeg

Baby-Groot liebt das Ei auch. Wenn wer nur wüsste das er das erste Opfer sein wird. Wegen ihm kann ich nicht mehr zu "I want you back" von den Jackson Five anhören. Er muss bestraft werden!

Wir haben auch Football gemeinsam gespielt! Ist nicht gut ausgegangen. Gebrochener Fuß und so, aber mal ehrlich es sieht schon ein bisschen aus wie ein Football bereit für das alles entscheidende Field Goal...

image2.jpeg

Es ist auch recht schwer. Gott ich liebe das Teil! Habe aber Mittleid mit der Mutter. Habt ihr schonmal Tannenzapfen ausgeschissen? Ich glaube so muss sich das anfühlen. Aua!

Kaufen ist empfohlen!
Wenn ihr irgeindeine Idee habt wie ich ihn nennen soll. Schreibt es in die Kommentare.

Cheers Mates don't let the bugs bite you and if they do... Bite back!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lazaruslegion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63