I have a new roomie and she already annoys me.

in #life7 years ago

Hello Gentlenerds!

Hell the life in Germany is really not for the weak. After months of not searching for a new roomie I just got one... Yeah sure read the sentence again. While I was NOT searching I got one... Right under my nose. Sounds terrible? It is... It's like a marriage and the woman you marry is chosen from your parents.The sentence "make hate no love" I see in a completly new perspective now. Or is it the other way around?

So yeah there she was, first I thought maybe she is okay, maybe that it all wasn't that bad as it first looks. She was fat, I even would say huge, with a long ponytale and her nose ugly far away from her face. I want to say, she wasn't attractive ... AT ALL! So that's the first big bummer. But than her behaviour. You know the people, coming into your house eating your food, drinking your beer and go? And I don't speak about your besties, no I speak about somehow complete strangers who come perhaps with your besties and think they are at some sort of free Buffet, where manners don't matter. Fingerfood is the new style to eat.... Hate it!

Best thing is when they destroy something of yours... They try to cover it!!! You look right at them! and they see you and still they try to cover it. They laugh got damn it. Sometimes I'm speechless about the people. i think "what the hell went wrong with you and where? Did your dad poke your mother too often while she was pregnant? How the hell can you be this way... and how the hell did I get so damn aggressive?"

Nevermind... So she is exactly that person and now she lives here. First I thought, there must be some good side on her. Maybe she is a deep emotional character with eyeopening believes or thoughts... Well she wasn't... Dumb bitch...
She barley spoke to me... She just made weird noises or gone totally rogue if I came near her, so I avoided her... I know not the best practic in the near of a women... but again... She is huge.
I tried to ignore her, and get her to move out. Hide my food and all the stuff but no. She still clumps through the kitchen like an elephant.
So I called someone and he said she's probably pregnant, which would explain her mood as well. We both she and I were pretty shocked. He on the other hand offered me to kill her. I decided not to. I'm a human being we only kill each other! Harhar. Although, humans are just rats as we found out in this article.

That's the work of my roomie and the work of the guy I hired:
image1.jpeg
image2.jpeg

So yeah. I hope my new roomie finds a other place to get children. Especially because I have 7 other roomies. who know how to behave espically those five:

image3.jpeg

Geers.

If you liked it, follow me, vote, comment. I like reading from you guys.


Your "never gets old" Lazarus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54