You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recalibrations: Chasing Tails, Banging Heads Against The Wall, And The Emergence Of Wisdom Through Stupidity...

in #life7 years ago

Your world is preventing you from stucking in the mud of outdated ideas. That’s why you are continously faced with obstacles. I know, this sounds snooty in a time were you are feeling down. But everything goes by, so do pain and feeling of failure. Can you imagine a life without these „wobbles“? How boring...

Try to pull all your energy together to remember these moments of success. You had so many in your life, I am sure. And then ride on that wave. Your moment will come, because your world is preparing you for this feeling of triumph. Otherwise you couldn’t stand it, when it happens! ;)

And by the way, I can understand your emotions right now very clear. I am going through the same, again and again. My „dream home“ is so far away at the moment, that I don’t even think about it. But I am just here this moment to remind you: Enjoy the ride! :)

I tell you this because you are outstanding. Your amazing deep reflections shows a person with a vision. Struggling is often part of genious people. This might not help you this moment, but I hope the message finds its way to your unconscious.

Sort:  

Not snooty at all. On-point, of course. And I agree.

Thank you. T'is not really help I needed, and that's all already in the subconscious already. More than anything, just needed to vent at a sticking point during the process - and never really sure how, but tend to find such sharings provide some sort of service to others at times through their reflections.

Your input is appreciated. 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67