The Winner Of SGD $7 million Goes to.....

in #life7 years ago

80328fb7-0b1c-4ee5-8720-09c7844e9384.jpg

Everyone loves lottery and what would you do if you are the winner of the recent Singapore TOTO draw of $7 million?
To many of us, it is a life changing amount and if put to good use, one can live comfortably for the rest of their lives.

What will you do with this kind of money? I would like to hear your thoughts in the comments.

Sort:  

I would like to win the lottery and I am working on finding like-minded people to work with on helping to learn how to pick winning lottery numbers. You can see my post about it here. Also the sister post to this post is here. Please take a look at both and give me some feedback.

I think there is no sure win way for lottery. it is all luck. but no harm buying some lottery because u nv know when is ur lucky day

I will use half of the winning to buy Steem and power up.

sure or not!!! i dont believe

Don't believe me then let me strike. I will prove to you.

go ahead n strike i m not stopping u

Fine . I will strike next week
You don't stop me buying

I will give half of it to homeless people and poor people in need, I mean those who are not able to work.
the other half I will try to establish a good real project and hire people in need to work for me and give them salaries that will make them maintain their dignity,,
and I will take only the rest... this is really what I will do,,, I Promise lol.
I would never imagine myself having more than $200k,,, because now I am still struggling for $10k,, so if I get the $7 million which is actually $8millionn in the check,,, It will be more and more that what I dreamed for.
Cheers

In any situation, the best thing you can do is the right thing; the next best thing you can do is the wrong thing; the worst thing you can do is nothing.

You might as well don’t say a thing.

Honestly, without thinking twice, I will invest half the money into my life. buy plots of land, build me rent-able houses, change the lives of my family as a whole, help anyone worth helping and enjoy for the rest of my life.

lets hope u can achieve it in the near future

1/4 into REIT
1/4 into charity fund
1/4 into cryptos
1/4 for stocks and expenses.

haha i would probably do the same

hmm... we are thinking alike.

You know what the equivalent of winning the lottery would be for me? ...If you could take a bit of time to take a look at my blog posts XD

Steemit is a platform I'd really love to be successful on. I really love writing and learning, and this platform helps me do both while making money :D If i were to have the same amount of success you have on here, that would be like winning the lottery to me.

So, to answer your question, if I were to win $7 million, I'd invest it in this platform to help me in my journey :D
Great post! I upvoted :D

thanks for your upvote. :)

And thank you for upvoting my post, really means a lot :D

no worries dont forget me when u r rich

XD Don't worry, I won't

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @lawrenceho84.

This post has received a 9.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kasho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80