My 1st Video on DTube! What to talk about on steemit? For the start..let`s answer a first question: To steemit, or not to steemit?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

snap (5).jpg

I say let s steemit!
Why? I have been around here for a short while, and in this short while I saw awesome writings about different things, it is like a paper, but not as boring as one, it is like a magazine but much more intreseting, it is a multiculture platform - different ideas, very well written and explained.
So after 2 weeks I can say that I did not lost my time, I have been enjoying it writing about what I do for a living, what I love and where I have been to….
We can talk about so much more…for example about some life quotes, I`ve found a few …
The first one is: LIFE DOESN T REQUIRE THAT WE BE THE BEST, ONLY THAT WE TRY OUR BEST! As we do here on Steemit.
The second one is: All life is in experiment, the more experiments you make the better…just like the fist posts you make in the first days of steemit.
And the third one: Be fearless in the pursuit of what sets your soul on fire, so write about anything you love or care.
So, this is my first video, I hope you enjoyed it and …come again! Have a nice day or evening!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Say whatever you want. My channel is about photography, art, filmmaking, UFOs, conspiracy, technology, script writing, film industry, and pretty much anything I want to talk about.

You have a sultry style and good looks. So you should be able to talk about whatever you find interesting and it will come off genuine. Looking at your channel as a magazine helps keep it within specific genre.

Granted I've set several different types of genres on my channel. But, that is because in a way, when you make a channel, you are basically selling yourself. So, I am selling my varied interests and my personal take and investigations into what I cover. So creating a specific type of channel is most likely a better idea, but again, the broadness of this platform does not require that anyone adhere to strict guidelines for upload content.

Well...thank you...and have a nice time here on steemit!

This post has received a 23.92% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @laviniatherapist. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68