Introducing myself, The first post on Steemit.com

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi user Steemit, I'm new in Steemit and I'm not good at speaking in english, my first posting I translate with google translate. I do not have a father just a mother. I'm married and have a son. Currently my husband works as a private employee. I want to know more about steemit, I know steemit on facebook, I read facebook user post that invites to join steemit and I ask him how to register it. I am very happy he responds well, I think steemit is very difficult because I do not understand English but it is not difficult for me.
IMG20180210205304.jpg

Let me introduce you
My name is Safariani,
account name steemit @yani.putriliana
I am 26 years old
I live in aceh north indonesia.

IMG20180210205530.jpg
This is my photo with my beloved husband.

IMG20180210205603.jpg
This is my photo with my beloved Son.

I hope my steemians friends can help me to know more about the world of steemit, please support and guidance so I can succeed here.
Many thanks for supporting me.
Follow Me, Resteem, Upvote And Comment.

Tks.gif

Sort:  

Hello :) from Venezuela.
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just upvote and follow you :)

Your son is so cuteee!!! Welcome! Have a nice time here!

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

Selamat bergabung
Selamat berkarya
Semoga sukses

Terimakasih kawan, mohon dukungan dan bimbingannya.

Welcome, Safariani! Great to have you here :) I highly recommend reading through Steemit FAQ to understand more about the system --> https://steemit.com/faq.html

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

DO NOT JUST COPY PAST .BE ORIGINAL ,@niteshbaniya
MY SCANNER JUST SCAN YOUR POST ...
WE HAVE GREAT NUMBER OF UPVOTE ... @niteshbaniya
FOLLOW US FOR YOUR UPVOTE FOR FREE... @reecha
IT IS REAL SEE OUR STEEM POWER IS HIGHER THEN YOURS

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @reecha and @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Hi @contentcop would like to welcome you to steemit, we are a content bot that has verified that this post is 100% original content.

Please upvote this comment to show support.

We have given you an upvote to get you started.

An infinite gratitude for all who have given their support. I can not mention one by one.
tks.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86