The Story of my life

in #life6 years ago

image_6483441-2.JPG

I was born on 8th March, 2004 . It was a beautiful day I think .
My parents were happy, but only that day . After that, they had a lot of arguments. My dad left so I lived with my mom and her parents for about 2-3 months. After a while she left too.
I haven’t drunk milk since that day because I cried so much that I wasn’t able to drink it. I thought it was because of its taste but it was because of the sadness.
Since that day I live with my grandparents.

image_6483441-7.JPG

image_6483441.JPG

It was hard for them, they were (still are) ill. I was a kid and I didn’t know what actually happened. I was a happy kid, always laughing. I started to call my grandparents ''parents''. When I was 2 years old, my mom (grandma), had to go to Italy to work because in Romania salaries are low.

It wasn’t that nice there but she earned more than here. That was a hard time to me again being without her for about 9 months. When I was 4 years old, my ‘’mom'' gave birth to another girl with another man. I was so happy to have a sister! I loved my mom so much! even though she didn’t loved me that much.

When I was 6 years old, one evening at 7pm was the last time my Dad talked to me. I loved him too. He told me then that he would visit me, he would call me…
He gave me his phone number (but he changed it after that). But I was still happy because my grandparents were very protective and always made me laugh so bad!

image_6483441-8.JPG

My sister had lived with me for about 3 months and I hadn’t been that happy in years!
2 years ago I was for the first time hospitalized. I spent a week at the hospital . My dad (grandpa), for whom I mean everything was so sad and he wanted all the best for me. In the same year I broke my leg and I had to go to the hospital again. He felt so sorry for me!

image_6483441-3.JPG

In 2017 , after my bday , I had an anxiety attack because there was too much stress on me. After that I had pneumonia and we had to pay a lot of money for the treatment . My mom lost her job in Italy, and she started working in Romania…

In the summer of 2017 I was hospitalized again , and that time … was the worst to me! because I felt so unhappy when the doctor told me what my problems were! he kept talking about them and it seemed that almost my whole body was damaged. But my parents were always there for me and that helped me a lot.

IMG_0113.jpeg

'' Human beings can withstand a week without water, two weeks without food, many years of homelessness, but not loneliness. It is the worst of all tortures, the worst of all sufferings.‘' Source

Now, 22 April 2018, I am feeling so happy! I have a lot of summer goals that hopefully I’ll accomplish them with money I make here on Steemit. My sister will probably be staying with me for 1 year and I am really excited about that. I have the best friends in the world, and I’m so thankful for that. I’m blessed to be surrounded by amazing people. You know, I had to accept my life and I am really happy now!

image_6483441-4.JPG

image_6483441-5.JPG

image_6483441-6.JPG

image_6483441-9.JPG

image_6483441-11.JPG

I know that in the world are children and teenagers who have stories like mine or worse. It’s just about not giving up. If your parents abandoned you, there is a reason for that.
Trust God’s plan and start over. Get over a bad day, or a bad year. You can do anything if you want to! DARE TO DREAM BIG.

image_6483441-12.JPG

Don't forget to follow and upvote me. Never stop believing that anything is possible.
All the love x

Sort:  

You've had a hard life since you were born but, it looks like you still have grandparents who love you and care for you. I'm glad you're happy now and you've managed to get over the problems you've had. God is good all the time! Be blessed!

I thank God every day for my grandparents ! Thank you for your nice words ❤️

Such an amazing and heart touching story! Thank you for sharing it <3 You're beautiful inside and out.

awww 💖 thank you so much 😊

Really heart touching story. Defeat your sorrows with bravery. In my opinion modernism has destroyed the family system of west. West can learn familism from Asia because we have a strong family system here...

You are such a wonderful example to anyone with adversity in their lives. I hope you do well on steemit and whatever else you endeavour to do.

Don't forget to tell us what motivates you and what you love in life, that is just as important :)

I am glad to see that after so many unpleasant things that happened, you have the vision and openness to join an alternative social media and start writing :)

Let's keep in touch :)

Sure ! Stay tuned !! Thank you for your nice words .😊

Do you have a discord chat id? Because we have a group chat for the @steemromania community and you can get a lot of answers for questions regarding the platform, which will surely arise :)

You can join the chat here

Oh I didn’t know about that , but I’ll do an id 🙂

This couldn't possibly be the story of your life, at most this would be a sixth or a fifth of the story of your life, if life happened in the past. God nu are vreun plan. Toate planurile sint ale tale, si alea pe care le stii si alea pe care nu le stii inca.

Adevărat ! Îți mulțumesc mult pentru cuvintele spuse 💖 Într-adevăr , abia aștept să văd ce imi pregateste viata in continuare

Stay strong! Blessed to read about your strength to overcome your challenges. Keep on going! You have a lot to offer just as life has a lot in store for you, stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29