You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hack Your Life in 3 Easy Steps!

in #life6 years ago

I was looking for some graph like the Belbin one. Thank you and your Steemit addiction 😁. It looks like I am all People. 80-90% CO 😅, what is left goes in equal parts on the other two: TW and RI. And all my life I thought about myself as being a lazy motherfucker, it seems I just love to delegate my job to others 😁.
Or, I just found the best excuse of my life 😋.

Please, do not upvote this comment, as I just wanted to thank you for the graph and an upvote will make me feel bad.

Sort:  

Ok, I see what you mean, I had the same feeling when I asked gtg to raise to the steemitname challenge and say his real name and then he dropped by and upvoted my post ... :-) I felt like "hmm, people will think that I challenged gtg in order to get a vote from him" :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43