You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's One Of Those Days...

in #life6 years ago

This is becoming too weird. In the last week, every time I get on Steemit to read on my favourites bloggers, they wrote all the stuff I am thinking of. To hell with all these synchronicities.

I am also kind of angry guy. Mostly angry on myself. Not stupid enough to be happy, not heartless enough to make it.

The most annoying thing is, why the fuck I have to care? Caring sucks!

Sort:  

Nah, caring is a beautiful thing and I completely embrace it whenever it comes to me.

Caring to the expense of yourself...now that's something you have to reserve and hold, till you find someone willing to share the tragedy of betrayal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87