You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go hug your parents!

in #life6 years ago

No matter what you do, children will always judge their parents. In this case, what is left to do is easy. Prepare your child for the life and for the world the best you can 😀. How are you doing this? I am not in a position to advise anyone, as I have my own difficult moments 😅.

As long as it grows in a strong person, it will get to the point to understand why.
Trying to explain to our children, why we do everything we do now, is a mistake. They will not get it, and we may destroy that innocence they need 😉.

Speaking about parenting, it seems that your mom did a pretty good job 😀.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment Laurentiu. I guess you're right., children will blame you no matter what. I guess the most important thing is to know that you did your best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43