You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ..and I Pushed Myself Too Hard. [Health Update]

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I will DEFINITELY put the depression and even though I havent been diagnosed I was baker acted in FL for cutting and in the ER for a week here for a suicide attempt. So, that is pretty evidently an issue. I need to get papers for all that and have no idea where to start though.

I do feel confident that eventually I will qualify though. I just have no idea how to get by in the mean time.

and yes, my plan was to get diagnosed and then apply. I also have a friend who used a lawyer. He took like 255 of her back pay but got her SSi and helped her with the process. I was considering calling him.

Sort:  

The hospital should be able to provide you with a copy of the medical records for your ER stay. You might have to go there in person to get them, which I realize would be a problem for you.

A bigger problem than you realize. I can try on my roommates day off if he agrees but getting there myself is pretty impossible right now. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66