You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beauty of England – Our Kentish walks 2017 #photography

in #life7 years ago

Thank you @morodiene!
I hope that you do visit someday. Don't get me wrong, England has some beautiful cities that I love: Oxford, London and Canterbury to name a few, but like you I get so much more from a rural setting.
If you want to experience "normal" life in England I would definitely recommend Kent.

It's Very close to London, Canterbury is amazing and has a lot of interesting history to learn, quite close is Margate which is a traditional seaside town with a sandy beach and amusement arcades and fish &a chip shops! :D
(Have I sold it to you yet? Haha)

Sort:  

Yes! Now I really want to make it there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62