Back home…

in #life6 years ago

Just like when you waited for recess, the bank row, a message from your love. That's how I waited for the days and hours to return home.

I remember when I was on this plane and seeing those clouds carving the skies. They made me happy to know that I was going back to my house. To see my Mother in the first place and then run out into the arms of my beloved Adela.

Dead times and lost without it were and are unfortunately time that will not return and can not be recovered.

That's why my advice is to enjoy every second with loved ones. A second, a minute, a lost hour does not recover! So enjoy it, live it and do good.



Spanish

De vuelta a Casa…

Así como cuando esperabas la hora del recreo, la fila del banco, un mensaje de tu amor. Así esperaba los días y horas para regresar a mi casa.

Recuerdo cuando iba en este avión y ver esas nubes esculpiendo los cielos. Me hicieron sentir feliz el saber que iba de regreso a mi casa. Para ver a mi Madre en primer lugar y luego salir corriendo a los brazos de mi amada Adela.
Tiempos muertos y perdidos sin ella eran y son lastimosamente tiempo que no volverá y no se puede recuperar.

Es por eso que mi consejo es disfruten cada segundo con las personas amadas. Un segundo, un minuto, una hora perdida no se recupera! Así que disfrútala, vívela y has el bien.

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.21% vote... I was summoned by @latm! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Good ninja! hahaha :D

This post has received a 4.74 % upvote from thanks to: @latm.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Hey Thanks

Que agradable es siempre regresar a casa. Disfruta de esos dias con tus seres amados y familia.

Gracias! Tienes razon es asi... la sensacion es increible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84