MY BEST FRIEND IS GAY ...

in #steemit6 years ago

It was a great surprise for me to find out about this because, he never showed any indiscernment of being so ...
He is the one who has given me all the support for everything that has been happening to me, but discovering this and in a way that I really did not expect is a little, unpleasant, I appreciate it and thank you for all your unconditional support, but way, I'm upset ... not because he's gay, but because of how he told me (if you can call him something he never told me if he did not show me).

FB_IMG_15158136564878776.jpg

Seeing your best friend being with your other best friend is hard to see and accept, I know that everything has its explanation but I still do not understand why he did not tell me before ... I always worry about him, I thought he was asexual but I could see no ...

I want to know your opinion, is it okay to bother me? or is it just my nonsense?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72