You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complicated Maneuvers

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Interesting story, I hope you soon will just forget this person and protect yourself in a proper way. I do believe that the corrupt power of the state often give woman extreme powers in relationship, and this is often the cause of the man becomming a stalker, since he feel overwhelmed and hurted from the extreme corrupt power from the state that the woman use agains him. Of course I dont know if this apply to your past relationship, I dont know the country you are in and every situation have several views.

Lifes complicated. But yes no one should use agression to no one. I believe in the non-agression principal.

Sort:  

I wish it was simpler. I would love to take your advice. :)

Advice about N.A.P. ? I am easy to reach, you can message any post of mine, I am on the steem.chat and email: [email protected]

I got inspired to make this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@lasseehlers/advice-for-all-woman-in-the-world-get-on-steemit-and-make-money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43