You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal Development & Self-Growth

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Yes self love is important ...

Here is some entertainment for you and your lady friends... the stripper was not even hired but did it for free !!...

Its recorded by me this satourday... so here is some of what you missed from Copenhagen :)

Lidt underholdning fra igår aftes, København er nu engang mit hjem:

He did it for free, you might not believe it but I do :)

The video is not public on my youtube only with the link can you see it ...

Sort:  

I am personally not a big fan of strippers but I think the ladies enjoyed it ;)

Its just entertainment ... she was on a poterabent and was getting married soon after ... so last chance .. she is my type if only she had your eyes ;) https://youtu.be/-qCDypgAV_E

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42