You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I on Steemit? To Embody my Passion for Transformation

in #life6 years ago

This is good writing @phillyc, you are asking solid questions from where you are now, I love it.
I hope you don't mind that I point out an insight that came while I am reading this. You are going through the hero's journey, an intense pain that forces a spiritual awakening. You have struggled and are continuing to struggle, not just with purpose but with money as well. But you will only struggle as long as you believe you need to because you already have the freedom that you seek within you. It is your belief in the fear and the constant attention to it that fuels it and makes it real.
Hopefully, you won't have to go through as much struggle as I did to realize that. Again, only my opinion, not meant to be anything but helpful.
Hope you add me to your community and would love to have you on my show so we can get an open-minded discussion on video for all to hear. Much Love!

Sort:  

Thankyou @larrymorrison for your insight. I think there is some truth in what you say, that in this transmission I am playing more of that role of the identity which goes through changes and progressions. In a sense I am living it out to see if its real or not.
I saw the episode of your show with Quinn Eaker and it was great, I feel that the material you guys were discussing is really the essential thing that people can be discussing in order to shift their perception. And this kind of transmission, focussed on the individual freedom and transcending the egoic nature - is the real core of what I want to discuss in my blog.

Sorry bro, I was off the platform for a bit. Again, super grateful for the positive feedback bud. Here is my email if you ever want to jump on the show and have a discussion for all to share or just chat. [email protected]

Thanks Larry I will definitely hit you up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64