Do you use wechat everyday?

in #life6 years ago

Here in China I know almost all the young peopel use wechat everyday, because it's famous Chinese social network, but today I want to talk about how many foreigners use it.
0111.jpg

Yes, I have many foreign friends, and they use wachat, because they have been travel in China or study in China, so they have to communicate with our Chinese people, then wechat is a good thing.
But some people who never been to China, they watch news about China, do business with Chinese, or someone who read my blog like you right now, I'm wondering do you use wechat everyday? my wechat ID is larry3390, if you just want to make a friend with a Chinese, then I'm here.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50