You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Facebook Thief

in #life7 years ago

She is being an arse & it's really rude to post photos of other people's children without their or at least their parent's consent.

I lived with 3 kids for 16 months & didn't share a single pic because it feels really creepy to me.

In a world with predators, you have every right to control how, if & when anyone posts photos of your kid.

Glad you set some boundaries & called her out. Maybe she'll get some integrity & stop fronting. She'll probably keep being an arse though. :P

Family!

Sort:  

You just can't do anything with family! You are absolutely right though. I never post photos of other people's kids unless someone has asked me too if it was at a party or something and they say oh post that for me please it's great and usually I have only taken it cos my daughter is in it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87