You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benefits of Mental Space - Plus Steemit 1 Year Anniversary

in #life5 years ago

Hi @indigoocean

With great affection from Venezuela I send you a big virtual hug wishing you have a great Valentine's Day, here we celebrate that day not only with the love of our lives, we also wish a happy and wonderful day to friends.

Happy anniversary in steemit that is also very important, our growth in this platform wonder. And in that sense I must thank you for your support, that you give me, only noble people of heart receive blessings in many ways. I send you many blessings.

In Venezuela we show affection with a hug, I hope you receive with great affection.

Sort:  

I’m so happy to know you on here. Wishing you the very best in your steem journey too, and in life in general.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20