You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forward Thinking Plans and wants for the Communities I support

in #life6 years ago

You know, I've registered Steemit for 37 days. But I am really interested in it. Before, I just worked as an English teacher, and no more other work. I feel very bored because always keep doing the same things everyday. But now, I feel happy when I can share my life with somebody outside. I can wake up at 3 A M to check my steemit, comment, or write blog. Steemit really makes my life better. Always follow and upvote you

Sort:  

Thanks for the support. Yes... Steemit has changed lives and can continue to change your life for the better. You get to do what you love and get paid for it, in many cases, you can make more than your everyday job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38