You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Conspiracy Theorists", a Derogatory Term?

in #life7 years ago

Truth is stranger than fiction my friend. I have stayed open minded through my awakening and have done my research. Tons of books and lots of hours studying the occult. I need to make very clear the fact that I'm not religious and am merely coming from a standpoint of what I have read over the years. The military conspiracies are just as true as the Hollywood conspiracies, as they are connected. Hollywood is their way of indoctrinating the masses and is their circus for the public. Almost all of the popular celebrities have pledged allegiance to the dark shadow group, and anyone that goes against them get killed or their career ruined. Rihanna does worship Satan, because all of them do. All of them worship Satan because the rothschilds do, and the rothschilds are in charge of everything, military or not. They own the central banks which control the currency of each given nation. They rule the world. Their family crest is a hexagram, I mean come on. So if Hollywood is owned by people that are generational satanists, I'd say it's safe to say that the things we see in these videos are not mere "shock value". It's not shock value if you see the same pentagrams in each video for every artist. It's called priming and we have all been conditioned to think this is normal! There are celebrities outright saying that they had to take secret oaths and sign their name in blood. It's no joke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64