You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE SPEECH -- You've heard the term, but I doubt anyone knows how rare it is anymore.

in #life7 years ago

I can appreciate the corporate political dynamic of the union v. management operations. In my experience it was counter-productive to the overall health, welfare and pocketbook of the common worker bee. We are but lambs for the slaughter in so many ways today if we choose not to educate ourselves. I feel prepared as a result of such experiences, yet disheartened to an unimaginable degree, choosing to live secluded, under the biggest rocks, and darkest corners of any room I must visit. In a bubble - referenced in other terms in this post - may I direct all to google a very important message previously recorded by @marketreport, the good man who brought me to tha Steemit - it is titled: The Human Bubble by Gregory Mannarino.

Sort:  

I see the link:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@marketreport/global-debt-and-the-human-bubble-by-gregory-mannarino

I am surprised he hasn't turned it into a book on Amazon. My guess is there is so much he could talk about the subject. Surely it could be a downloadable e-book for 99 cents? :)

Thank you good sir! YES!! Everybuddie needs to read / listen to that - Pee.S. we have an adversarial yet gainful relationship which I cherish (just different styles) , and I thank you man I-guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28