You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t sell your STEEM power. Don’t feed the selfish whales. Be part of STEEM revolution.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Great day @nathanmars. I agree with you.we have to be careful of each account, so we avoid fake accounts. I understand how it feels to communicate with a fake account!! I really agreed with you on this, there are many whale asking for our support through delegating steempower or even to sell sometimes for invite. you actually keep the conversation going, almost all the time.Its great to see this coming from a steemian I have great respect for, if everyone can have this picture then will can see this happening faster than expected.I think this is something so powerful that we must keep it and work for it this is power this is stability since I'm here on the platform :) I am glad with you..Thank you very much @nathanmars. I will support you!!

Sort:  

I really appreciate your thinking!

Let's keep the conversation going :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55