You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work-from-home moms - how do you do it?

in #life7 years ago

You didn't do anything wrong. When he's older maybe you could try this again...now, it's useless.
While I was writing a post earlier, my 9 year old was in his room recording a video for his channel. And he was glad I was busy and there wasn't any talking in the house, because he hates background noise on his videos!
So, there's hope for the future.

Sort:  

He he , bring on the quite times! Just joking, I actually love the age my kid is at and I love his energy, its just difficult in moments where I need him to cooperate. Sounds like your son is a blogger like his mom! What videos does he make?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14