You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could childless leaders be the death of Europe?

in #life7 years ago

Excellent point. It's hard to care about tomorrow if you don't have to worry about the children who will inherit that tomorrow.
Speaking of which - I was reading yesterday about the case of a German girl raped and killed by an Afghan migrant. Her father works for the European Comission and the girl herself volunteered in migrant centers. I can't imagine the hell that father must be going through. Losing a child is horrible enough, knowing you might have had a hand in it...

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughts (as always @ladyrebecca), as much as I think that murder is horrible, I don't mourn for people who's values i have no respect of. Murder is always wrong, I'm sure it's horrible for the father, and what a living hell it must have been for that girl as it happened. I cant imagine the horror. And you're probably right - what horror for the father, losing a child because of your own irresponsible acts.

But emotionally, I'm not there. I only have so much love and grief to give, and I will only give it to those I cherish for their spiritual beauty, who'm I respect and who'm I love. I will not grief for those who chose to be intellectually lazy and carried through with this madness on the expense of the rest of us. We would receive zero empathy if we died, from these people.

I don't feel anything.

lol sorry to inform you, but the father still support invaders. What a surprise, it's deep neuronal hacking that those people have been subjected to. there is nothing to hope from them, but just wishing them a swift, calm and peaceful death. There are others cases that are fun, like all those girls raped by invaders who to not offend their rapists chose to hide physical characteristcs of their rapists (black, north african, etc).

Look : 11 years old girl raped by 28 african : verdict : UNGUILTY... and the judge is still alive... lol
bunch of real cucks and betaslaves.

https://steemit.com/france/@sweecee/11years-old-girl-raped-by-28-old-cap-verde-man-in-france-man-not-guilty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41