My Ulog #8: If Only I Can!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This is actually a bad start. After a week of taking a break and resolving issues of my life, now, I got a worse one too.

Last Friday, I went to the mall and stroll around with the family of my boyfriend Jayson. I know that he is not that good looking man but I'll assure you he got a 100% very good heart. He always made sure that I feel loved as well as my daughter Shun Leanne. We used to see each other once a month since he is really a hardworking one (busy at work and we are a bit far in distance). I know how responsible he is but no one sees that except me. I enjoyed his company and I always felt I already belong to their family but how about mine?

I always want a transparency in our relationship since I want to make this a good process. Yes! I loved him, as the days passed by, my feeling goes deeper. Yes! Sometimes, we go out secretly because I feel that my parents don't want him to be part of my life. They don't want me to hang out with him. But what should I do?

I can never have a man like him. Oo, panget nga siya sa paningin ng lahat pero di ko naman yun nakikita sa kanya because of his heart. Sino pa nga ba magkakagusto sa taong pilay na nga, wala pang trabaho puro raket lang paunti-unti? Tingin ng lahat palamunin lang at walang silbi?

If only I can get mad at you all,
If only I can show you what he can do,
If only I can show you what I see,
If only I can yell at you all.
If only you can see how much he feels for me,
If only you can see how much I feel for him back.
If only everyone can see how I pray for this kind of man.
If only I can choose him over my family. If only I can!

How can he be this so understandable? I know the pain he got now. Yes! I already told him about this. That my parents don't want him for me but I don't want to break up with him. I am totally in pain. What shall I do? He is always been that strong every time I am too down. Gosh... I really don't know now. Please do give me a wise advice.

I know he is patiently extending his understanding for me, just for me.

P.S.
The photo in the content is a screenshot of our private message.

To know more about #Ulog of @surpassinggoogle, just click this link .

You can visit my past #Ulog stories too.

Day#1 - 1st Ever Ulog : Morning Habit With Mama, Ate Nalyn and Shun Leanne
Day#2 - 2nd Day #Ulog: I Feel So Tired!
Day#3 - My Ulog #3: My Daily Partner!
Day#4- My Ulog #4: How I Wish!
Day#5 - My Ulog #5: How My Day Went!
Day#6- My Ulog #6: When I Am Busy!
Day#7- My Ulog #7: The Day For All Mothers


I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me and continue supporting my journey.

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.


Sort:  

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7100+2700 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

you can do it!

thank you ...

I feel you sis somestimes it feels bad when your family discriminates your love one specially when there is no fortune and money.I think as long as you both loved and help each other I dont see anything wrong because of you love someone who is not good looking and rich.

I think you are at the right age to decide if what you want in life as long as you do not aggravate anyone.

thank you sis @antonette... this really makes up my mind now. hopefully, soonest, everything will be going to be okay.

Aww that sad, good thing I don't experience that with my family and to my hubby's fam. Don't give up sis, if you love him fight for him. Kung nakikita mo naman talaga na love ka nya ipaglaban mo sya, kung dun ka masaya sa kanya go lang sis.

thank you sis... the last time I choose my family... so hindi naman siguro masama na I'll choose my happiness now d b? Though masaya nmn ako sa family ko pero alam ko may kulang pa rin e. And seeing him in my future, di na cguro maling pilian ung love ko d b?

I feel you sis..ganyan din kami...but I chose my hubby..I already have a family of my own..just sad we are not in good terms with my mom..anyway, I am happy choosing a life with my hubby and kids..I hope you will be happy too..

Hahaizt. I hope I won't regret my decision sis coz I am planning to choose my man. Gosh.. If only I won't choose between the two.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

sis its your choice not their's. you're matured enough to decide for yourself especially for your heart. Remember, ikaw ang makikisama s bf mo, hindi ang mama mo.. just make sure na when you decide, kaya mong manindigan sis:)

Thank you sis. Oo nga, ako nga. Though kailangan ko talagang panindigan bawat decision ko. Mahirap man pero dapat kayanin.

Fight for love sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63