2nd Day #Ulog: I Feel So Tired!

in #ulog6 years ago

I don't know why I am feeling this way though I am not busy unlike before. Honestly, I hate this. I hate the feeling that I am very unproductive. Though I get some chances to go to the store and entertain few customers once in a while likewise in the net shop but most of the time, I am engage to sleeping. Yes! Almost 80% of my time goes to sleeping and eating just today.


breakfast habit

Lol, thanks for @surpassinggoogle for opening this #Ulog thing and now, that I observe I got my breakfast habit since every I am like this. A bowl of rice and viand plus a mug of cereals or juice in the morning in the same spot everyday. Luckily, just this morning I never bring my laptop in the dining table since I am not mood in facing my laptop and that's why I need to write this tonight.

Until tonight I am not feeling so productive but I need to write, my mind keep saying that I need to write and I need much focus to do it. And good thing I managed since I got a nice dinner today because Mama cooks my favorite --- porkchop. Last time, I told you that I need to maintain a vegetable and fruit diet but gosh, its killing me, joke! lol!
I can always have my own cheat diet after all, hahaha.


taking selfie after long hours of sleep with my Shun Leanne at the computer

I thought I will be better. I need a happy vibes already so I thought of going out have a fresh air after having my dinner. Yes! I am having an early dinner - 4pm or 5pm. I don't know why but my Mama always give me that reminder so I did.

So unproductive write but I am writing already. Have a good night sleep everyone.

P.S.
The photos used in the content are all mine.
Taken using my Samsung J1 Mini. (lazy... for my camer.. lol)

Thank you for dropping by in my laziness day ever!


Sort:  

Have good and relaxing feeling!

still hoping...

maybe because of the heat take a shower to feel revived

I already did sis.

The temperature is so humid and it gives us the feeling that we are always tired. Hope it's going to rain .

thats ok sis..chillax sometimes:)

Find some inspiration for writing sis @ladyjah you can do it 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66