A pretty Black Kitty visits me in the park

in #life7 years ago (edited)

This dapper lad has met me before, and omg how much he smooched my bag and my legs...

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I first met this little guy about 2 years ago. He was fit and lean and little. Now he is cuddly and a bit fat. But he was insistent that he was going to rub himself all over my stuff.

The kitties love me :)

PS: oops set to decline reward. Default on @good-karma's app it seems. I didn't think to set it.

Sort:  

Looks much like My Cat Bubba...he's been with me going on 4yrs (since he was a kitten) he's about 20lbs.

Awe! Soooo cute! Hes bringing you good luck! Steem on! 🐱🐈🐱🐈🐱
You must know the owner?!

What, this is in Ams? Btw let's meet up, I'll be there on the 8th!

I will be here :)

Sorry @l0k1. It wasn't meant to do that, small bug that different devices have different way of handling some input. v1.3.1 will fix this soon!
Beautiful pictures, btw!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99