You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflecting on a memory of my Singapore Airlines HQ interview back in 2008

in #life8 years ago

I believe that thinking inside the box is vital... too many rush to spend time outside and loose the focus. If the box represents life (which what else would it represent), we must look at ways to improve that situation for all. Once we do that we are on solid footing and may escape to infinite possibility outside.

Sort:  

I agree with you completely. I knew I was missing a point in the little essay, and I've revised it! Sometimes I wish I stick to something long enough to master it, but what I do is spreading my interests a little too far and wide to truly be a master of something.. well, unless mastering learning skills is a thing lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65