You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Value Your Loved Ones Whilst They Are Still Around

in #life7 years ago

I have thought about that as well. I had some family trouble twice with health issues and I simply gave up everything and returned home. I don't have many people around me but I think family comes first no matter how primitive it sounds. They are the ones who will stand by you at the end of the day.

If it's of any consolation, your cousin most likely went painlessly after suffering a stroke. Epilepsy does that most of the times.

All best while you go through this.

Sort:  

I don't have many people around me but I think family comes first no matter how primitive it sounds. They are the ones who will stand by you at the end of the day.

Yes I agree.

If it's of any consolation, your cousin most likely went painlessly after suffering a stroke. Epilepsy does that most of the times.

Thanks yes I hope so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83