You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Thing About Depression...

in #life7 years ago

I have always found exercise and healthy eating is a great way to your control depression. If you don't remain consistent it will makes you more susceptible to a relapse at which point it's so fucking hard to get motivated and back on track. Like you said once you slip into it it's soooo hard to snap out of it!
Positive vibes sending your way, I hope you find your peace.

Sort:  

I'm in much better place now after years of battling but yeah at times I relapse but not as bad as before. It helps to keep oneself busy and fill time with hobbies and friends and family. Thanks for the exercise tips!

No problem and I'm glad you are feeling better for the most part!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49