You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why My Next EP Will Be On Steem before Spotify

in #life7 years ago

I'd be shocked if AI music didn't take off at some point soon. I don't think we'll see the end of humans wanting to make music anytime soon though. They could be overtaken by AI, but there's something about creating that just won't die. It's kind of core to who we are.

As for your own creative lull; I suspect you need a break. For whatever reason, many artists go through this. (My wife and I were just talking about that.) Maybe you'll decide your creative voice comes out other ways. Maybe you'll be ready to make music again later. Either way, I say relish in the break and enjoy other passions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82