Sort:  

Thanks a lot my dear brother. By your advice I think outside the mathematics which I could share. "@mathworksheets blog, we're more than just math."

It would interest your readers to learn of your life in India. How was it as a kid there? It sounds like you grew up in a rural area. These are exotic things to many of us! I'm also still waiting for the garden roof top or did I miss it?

On your math posts could you add an index with links to the other math posts? If you do it once then you can just copy the HTML code and copy and paste updating where necessary.

It's great to see you enjoying the community and building on your success!

I don't know my dear brother. You can call it vibrations or what, I am preparing my post for my childhood, I have found couple of photos just an hour ago. I am working on a post which will have all the links to my math pages sorted out on grade levels and had the ides to keep it updating and leave that link at the bottom of each post. Wow, your comment leave me in tears. God Bless You Big Brother!!

You are getting the hang of how things can work and that's great.

It's basically a fun, interactive, imagination stimulating way of building a small business. Very cool and I love seeing you blossom here because you've got so much to give! Bravo @mathworksheets bravo!

Thanks a lot dear brother, for your encouragements and advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47