You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Does It Hurt When I Pee And How to Find The Mirror Of Infinitive Magic?

in #life7 years ago

I spent many hours listening to his album "Overnite Sensation". He had great musicians in his band including violinist Jean Luc Ponty.

I've watched his sons version of the band with Steve Vai on giutar... Amazing! Maybe you can still see "him"live if you get a chance.

http://www.dweezilzappa.com

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Sort:  

I could not imagine my youth without the influence of those intelligent musicians I discover all over again.
Must be true that we rewind life. I am back in my teenager stage at 58 and my mother is like a 4 year old at 92 . Hahaha!
Zappa blasting for my morning coffee and nobody complains 🐲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40