You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Thinking for Myself Makes me an ANARCHIST?

in #life7 years ago

I certainly lead a "different" lifestyle to that of the "herd" and so I can at least begin to understand and relate to you.

Being different often means being looked down on by many but I assure you that I look up to you! I really enjoy your style of writing and self analysis and reflection. Keep it coming!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Sort:  

@kus-knee, thank you for your kind words. I'm really pretty used to it as I have been seen as "a little off-center" by most people I meet, since quite a young age. These days, people's reactions mostly offer amusement... but also an invitation to "self-check."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10