You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like Christmas morning...

in #life7 years ago

Your question hurts my feelings only because it makes me question if you even read the post?! Have you been lying to me this whole time?!!!

That's my dad in the window laughing at my reaction

Sort:  

HAHAHHA, I read it, but I think when I was reading that line I got distracted cause I saw the guy, I don't know how I missed that. lol, I am so sorry. I have not been lying... at all. I can't believe I missed it. I 'm sorry, I really am. It took down the gif. I honestly thought the person in the window was a brother, he looks young. lol, I'm sorry.

Noooooooooooo, don't take off the gif I thought it was 😂:) glad to know you haven't been lying :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54